Calendar

Pittsburgh Symphony

Haydn Missa In Tempora Belli

Manfred Honeck, conductor
Friday, November 30, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturday December 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:30pm

More Information


The Cleveland Orchestra

Handel Messiah

Jane Glover, conductor
Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 at 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 3:00pm

More Information


The Metropolitan Opera

Debussy Pelléas et Mélisande

Yannick Nézet-Séguin, conductor
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 12:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 7:30pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 7:30pm

More Information


Dutch National Opera

John Adams Girls of the Golden West

Grant Gershon, conductor
Peter Sellars, stage director
Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 7:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 7:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 2:00pm

More Information


Recital at The Wigmore Hall

Aucoin, Britten, Schubert, and more ...

Malcolm Martineau, piano
Monday, March 25, 2019


1 2

Stay in Touch

Photo Credit: Scott Suchman