Calendar

For a listing of past performances, please visit the Past Performances page

Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Philadelphia Chamber Music Society

Beethoven, Berg, Schubert, and Schumann Liederabend

Conor Hanick, piano
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 7:30pm

More Information


Cal Performances

Cal Performances

Beethoven, Berg, Schubert, and Schumann Liederabend

Conor Hanick, piano
Friday, January 21, 2022 at 7:30pm

More Information


New Millennium Concert Series at Sacramento State

New Millennium Concert Series at Sacramento State

Beethoven, Berg, Schubert, and Schumann Liederabend

Conor Hanick, piano
Tuesday, February 1, 2022

More Information


The Metropolitan Opera

The Metropolitan Opera

Handel Rodelinda

Harry Bicket, conductor
Friday, March 11, 2022 at 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 7:30pm
Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 12:00pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 7:00pm
Sunday, March 27, 2022 at 3:00pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 7:00pm

More Information


Oper Köln

Oper Köln

Berlioz Béatrice et Bénédict

Francois-Xavier Roth, conductor
Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 8, 2022 at 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 at 7:30pm
Sunday, May 15, 2022 at 6:00pm

More Information


1 2

Stay in Touch

Photo Credit: Scott Suchman